Tamar Braxton Has Meltdown While Performing At Her Las Vegas Show

The Urban Daily

tamarbreakdown

Man…this is sad! According to Eben Gregory, Tamar Braxton finally found out what it meant to take it too far…to push her body to the ultimate limit and she took to her Instagram to explain what she went through and what it felt like.

Says Tamar,

I really felt like last night was #lightsout for me!! I felt sooo bad I was shaking. I honestly couldn’t remember a lyric ( which is nothing new) a dance step(everynight) but…I never lost my MYSELF where my body took over my mind and left me helpless. I wanted to stay but I couldn’t. I wanted to drink water and catch my breath but I couldn’t. I, Tamar, for the first time who has always been able to figure it out and work through ANYTHING simply couldn’t do ANYTHING but gasp for air and ask for help!! I was powerless and heartbroken…

View original post 388 more words

Leave a Reply

